PlayStation Paris Games Week 2017

Sony is holding a PlayStation media briefing today, live from Paris Games Week, in which the publisher says it will have some “big game announcements.” Of those announcements, seven games are expected to be revealed when the conference kicks off today at 4 PM GMT / 9 AM PT / 12 PM ET (that’s 3 AM AET on Halloween in Australia).

What are you waiting for?